Room Acoustics Software

Sarooma Room Acoustics Software

for Windows Version 7 and higher

This Windows software is the further development of the Room Acoustics Calculator and the Room Acoustics App. It offers enhanced functionality for professional planners for designs according to the new DIN 18041 (März 2016) and the ÖNORM B 8115-3 (November 2005).

Rooms can be organized in projects and stored to a file. Initially some physical data and the desired usage of the room have to be entered. The application calculates the frequency-dependent reverberation time, noise reduction and average absorption coefficient and presents those values in charts. In addition, tolerance ranges for these target figures are shown.

Then absorbers, which are to be used in the room, can be chosen from a database of over 1000 products from many leading manufacturers. Of course, own product data can be added as well. The software supports you in selecting the right products and the required amount by indicating whether the requirements have been met by the standard.

Finally the project can be exported into a Word document for further processing.

I‘m looking forward to your request.

Raumakustik-Software

Sarooma Raumakustik-Software

für Windows ab Version 7

Diese Windows-Software ist die konsequente Weiterentwicklung des Raumakustik-Rechners und der Raumakustik-App. Sie bietet einen erweiterten Funktionsumfang für den professionellen Planer für Auslegungen nach der neuen DIN 18041 (März 2016) und der ÖNORM B 8115-3 (November 2005).

Einzelne Räume können zu Projekten zusammengefasst und in einer Datei gespeichert werden. Zunächst sind die gewünschte Nutzung und einige physikalische Daten des Raumes einzugeben. Daraus werden die frequenzabhängige Nachhallzeit, die Pegelminderung und der mittlere Absorptionsgrad berechnet und in Form einer Grafik dargestellt. Außerdem werden Toleranzbereiche angezeigt, in denen diese Planungsgrößen liegen sollten.

Anschließend können Absorber, die im Raum eingesetzt werden sollen, aus einer Datenbank mit über 1000 Produkten vieler namhafter Hersteller ausgewählt werden. Natürlich können auch eigene Produktdaten hinzugefügt werden. Die Software hilft dabei, die richtigen Produkte und die nötige Menge festzulegen, indem sie anzeigt, ob die Anforderungen nach Norm erfüllt sind oder nicht.

Ist die Planung fertig, kann das Projekt in ein Word-Dokument exportiert und dort weiter bearbeitet werden.

Ich freue mich auf Ihre Anfrage!